MKTG 3100 Principles of Marketing – MarketShare Simulation Groups

Team A
Brandon Kohl*
Anthony Romano
Rachael Owens
Jake Phillis

Team B
Justin Feltner*
Elijah Gonzalez
Josh Plieninger
Baylee O’Brien

Team C
Bryan Pierro*
Clay Wichmann
Ella Blackman
Conner Brett

Team D
MaKayla Tieu*
Marquise Boykin
Andrew Kovaleski
Ryan Thornsberry

Team E
Macy Yount*
Cameron Posner
Mike Davidson
Trevor McDonald

Team F
Tyler Riley
Afzal Ahmed
Jonathan Boardman
Jocelyn Pearce*


MKTG3100 New Shoes companies Announced

Thank you for your patience. Here is the list of members in New Shoes game!

Group A:

Ashley Meade
Keegan Parsons
Brent Meininger

Group B:

Jenna Clark
Amanda Meade
Nicholas Kohl
Jake Roszman

Group C:

Will Brett
Kayla Woodard
Nikki/Kristin Hammond
Kevin Adell

Group D:

Willy Willson
Lexie/Alexa Ley
Christian Brett
Derek Farnlacher

Group E:

Alix Heitmeyer
Melissa Zang
Ian Truax
Cory Wunderle

Group F:

Scott Stornes
Andrea Thomas
Perry Reynolds
An Chen

Please know each other better by exchanging contact information. Each team needs to decide a leader, and name your company. Email me with your company name and leader’s name by Tuesday, Sep. 9.

Practice Round of the game begins on Sep. 9. You will have one week to make your first decision for your company. Before entering any marketing decisions, you need to first initialize the company name to start! Have fun!