MKTG3100 New Shoes companies

Here are the grouping information for New Shoes Simulation companies.

Groups for MKTG 3100 Section 01 (8:00am morning section):

Group A:

Kayla Bean
Donovan Crippen
Timothy McClain

Group B:

Jennifer Davis
Zach Ensman
Nate Lawrence

Group C:

Hannah Delemeester
Ben Hamilton
Emma Shipkowski

Group D:

Rachel Kerr
Greg Moomaw
Tiffany Patterson

Group E:

Mackenzie Majeskie
Michael Williams
Houlin Zhou
Morgan Feeney

Group F:
Alex Port
Conner Schmidt
Myranda Wolfe


Groups for MKTG 3100 Section 02 (1:15pm afternoon section):

Group A:

Sean Allen
Caitlin Stewart
Eric Wolff

Group B:

Karen Brady
Katie Jump
Luke Kindelin

Group C:

Jenna Kelly
Cal Thompson
Binwei Yang

Group D:

Megan Foust
Connor Lucas
Yongjun Zhi

Group E:

Christina Rossi
James Waterwash
Kyle Belback

Group F:

Sean Brewster
Alec Boggs
Breanne Shrigley
Haowen Yu

Please know each other better by exchanging contact information. Each team needs to assign a leader, and name your company. Email me with your company name and leader’s name by Tuesday, Feb. 11.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s