Grouping for Simulation

Here are the grouping information for New Shoes Simulation.

Team Projects for MKTG 3100 Section 01 (8:00am morning section):

Group A:

Hannah Dixon
Marty Dunn
Wade D’Andrea

Group B:

Drew Martindale
Megan Sinneway
Michael Tighe
Zhenyan Zhou

Group C:

Jordan Schrader
Cameron Elavsky
Dylan Stegall

Group D:

Tyler Rose
Jenn Vermilion
Bryn Allen

Group E:

Sangsang Lin
Josh Young
Jasmine Troyer
Anthony Reinhard

Team Projects for MKTG 3100 Section 02 (1:15pm afternoon section):

Group A:

Dillon Cordray
Taylor Ellis
Nicole Kostiuk

Group B:

Chelsea Collins
Travis Jones
Aaron McPherson

Group C:

Grant Patch
Chuck Thacker
Marta Watson

Group D:

Ellie Hoffman
Will Sipe
Amritha Abeyasekera

Group E:

Ryan Burton
Kyle Kapps
Kate Elam

Group F:

Eva Atriano
Brice Frentzel
Peter Perdas

Please know each other better by exchanging contact information. Each team needs to choose a leader, and name your group. Email me with your group name and leader’s name by Friday, Sep. 13.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s